Listen IN BED: by Becky Sui Zhen

Image by Jedd Cooney


Our latest mix is by Melbourne-based artist Becky Sui Zhen. When she’s not compiling dreamy mix-tapes for IN BED, Becky is recording and releasing (really good) albums. The first of which happens to be launching in Sydney and Melbournethis month.

Download below and listen while your daydreaming or waking up this weekend…


Track list:

1. Thinking of you – Nobuyuki Nakajima (NN’s Dreamy Mix)

2. Going Away – Sui Zhen

3. You Changed Me – Sean Nicholas Savage

4. Joyce – The Solicitors

5. It’s Alright If You Do – Miller’s Pond

6. Sightly Sue – Cooley Munson

7. When Am I Going To Make A Living – Sade

8. Auto Blues – Jan + Marcus

9. Low Tide – Santo

For more from Becky Sui Zhen head HERE and if you’re in town, be sure to check our her Sydney and Melbourne shows.

Image by Jedd Cooney for