A Soundscape for the IN BED Winter Collection

Image by Terence Chin

This year’s IN BED winter collection is filled with an array of deep, rich colours and luxurious textures. From our new favourite ‘Brick’ bedding to our reimagined sleepwear in a mix of cashmere, silk & linen the mood is vibrant, fun and always cosy! To convey the spirit of this collection we’ve put together a soundscape that’s filled with a colorful mix of music perfect for cosy winter evenings at home. Featuring Hugh Masekela, Dusty Springfield, Solange, Michael Kiwanuka & Tom Misch, it’s best enjoyed with friends over a long meal and a cocktail or two.

Listen Now

Track List:

1. Don't Go Lose It Baby - Hugh Masekela
2. Spooky - Dusty Springfield
3. Thinking of You - Lord Echo
4. Esperar Pra Ver – Evinha
5. Nomalizo - Letta Mbulu
6. Time of the Season - The Zombies
7. Hang Together – Odyssey
8. What's Wrong With Groovin'
9. For What It's Worth - Sergio Mendes
10. Toi Et Moi – Paradis
11. Fly Away - Laid Back
12. Junie – Solange
13. Tshegue – Tshegue
14. I Need Somebody to Love Tonight
15. Money (with Tom Misch) - Michael Kiwanuka
16. Waiting For Your Love - Use Sukatma
17. Why - Carly Simon